0800 10 87 27 access@hgleach.co.nz

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

To contact us, please complete the contact form or see individual staff contact details below.

Postal Address:
H.G. Leach & Co. Ltd
PO Box 108
Paeroa
New Zealand

Physical Address:
H.G Leach & Co. Ltd
Quarry Road
Tirohia

THE MANAGEMENT TEAM

Chief Operating Officer
Mark Baillie
Mobile:
027 417 2150
Email: markb@hgleach.co.nz

Plant & Maintenance Manager
Ricky Leach
Mobile:
027 484 4455
Email: rickyl@hgleach.co.nz

Human Resources Manager
Jan Wild
Mobile: 027 492 2001
Email: janw@hgleach.co.nz

Director/General Manager
Warwick Leach
Mobile:
027 492 2204
Email: warwick@hgleach.co.nz

Matatoki Quarry Manager
Dion Leach
Mobile: 027 706 4750
Email: dion@hgleach.co.nz

Quarrying Operations Manager
Corrie Leach
Mobile:
027 498 3886
Email: corrie@hgleach.co.nz

Contract Crushing Operations Manager
Corbin Saunders
Mobile:
027 433 4277
Email: corbins@hgleach.co.nz

THE TRANSPORT & SALES TEAM

Director/General Manager
Warwick Leach
Mobile:
027 492 2204
Email: warwick@hgleach.co.nz

Sales and Dispatch
Johanna Sullivan
Phone:
07 862 8727
Email: johannas@hgleach.co.nz

Office Administration – Debtors & Creditors
Jeanette Lochead
Phone:
07 862 8727 (Extension 203)
Email: jeanettel@hgleach.co.nz

THE RURAL, URBAN & GENERAL EARTHWORKS TEAM

Director/General Manager
Warwick Leach
Mobile:
027 492 2204
Email: warwick@hgleach.co.nz

THE PLANT & MAINTENANCE TEAM

Leading Hand
Brad McGregor
Mobile:
027 398 9930
Email: bradm@hgleach.co.nz

Purchasing Officer
Gerry Bakker
Phone:
07 862 8727 (Extension 206)
Email: gerryb@hgleach.co.nz