Contact us

HEAD OFFICE

To contact us, please see contacts below, or fill out the contact form at the bottom of this page.

Please also see our Operation Hours.

H.G.Leach & Co. Ltd

PO Box 108
Paeroa
New Zealand
Freephone:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
+64 800 108 727
+64 7 862 8727
+64 7 862 7940
reception@hgleach.co.nz

SALES

Sales representative

Mr Warwick Leach Mobile:
Email:
+64 27 492 2204
quarry@hgleach.co.nz

Sales and despatch

Johanna Sullivan Mobile:
Email:
+64 7 862 8727
johannas@hgleach.co.nz

MANAGEMENT

Managing Director

Mr Eric Souchon Mobile:
Email:
+64 27 452 7535
erics@hgleach.co.nz

QUARRYING

Director/General Manager

Mr Warwick Leach Mobile:
Email:
+64 27 492 2204
quarry@hgleach.co.nz

Quarrying Operations Manager

Mr Corrie Leach Mobile:
Email:
+64 27 498 3886
corrie@hgleach.co.nz

CONTRACT CRUSHING

Contract Crushing Manager

Mr Ryan Leach Mobile:
Email:
+64 27 534 2721
ryanl@hgleach.co.nz

PLANT/MACHINERY

Plant and Maintenance Manager

Mr Ricky Leach Mobile:
A/Hrs:
Email:
+64 27 844 455
+64 7 868 8107
rickyl@hgleach.co.nz

WASTE AND COMPOST

Waste Services Manager

Mr Steven Hill Mobile:
Email:
+64 27 280 6302
steven.hill@hgleach.co.nz

LEACH RURAL SOLUTIONS

Sales

Mr Warwick Leach Mobile:
Email:
+64 27 492 2204
warwick@hgleach.co.nz

Race Works and General Earthworks

Mr Ryan Leach Mobile:
Email:
+64 27 534 2721
ryanl@hgleach.co.nz

Operations Manager

Mr Wayne Laurenson Mobile:
Email:
+64 278 390 366
waynel@hgleach.co.nz

SOUTHERN LANDFILL WELLINGTON

Waste Services Operations Manager

Mr Eric Parkins Phone:
Mobile:
Email:
+64 7 04 383 4402
+64 274 952 145
ericp@hgleach.co.nz

Southern Landfill Manager

Mr Daniel Miller Mobile:
Email:
+64 21 197 7066
danielm@hgleach.co.nz

WORKSHOP

Purchasing Officer

Mr Gerry Bakker Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Fax:
Email:
+64 7 862 8727
+64 7 862 7940
gerryb@hgleach.co.nz
+64 7 862 6872
gerryb@hgleach.co.nz

FINANCE

Finance Manager

Mr Mark Baillie Mobile:
Email:
+64 274 172 150
markb@hgleach.co.nz

HUMAN RESOURCES

Human Resources Manager

Mrs Jan Wild Mobile:
Email:
+64 274 922 001
janw@hgleach.co.nz

Fields marked with a * are required.