Contact us

HEAD OFFICE

To contact us, please see contacts below, or fill out the contact form at the bottom of this page.

Please also see our Operation Hours.

H.G.Leach & Co. Ltd

PO Box 108
Paeroa
New Zealand
Freephone:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
0800 10 87 27
07 862 8727
07 862 7940
access@hgleach.co.nz

SALES

Sales representative

Mr Warwick Leach Mobile:
Email:
027 492 2204
quarry@hgleach.co.nz

Sales and despatch

Johanna Sullivan Mobile:
Email:
07 862 8727
johannas@hgleach.co.nz

 


QUARRYING

Director/General Manager

Mr Warwick Leach Mobile:
Email:
027 492 2204
quarry@hgleach.co.nz

Quarrying Operations Manager

Mr Corrie Leach Mobile:
Email:
027 498 3886
corrie@hgleach.co.nz

CONTRACT CRUSHING

Contract Crushing Operations Manager

Mr Corbin Saunders Mobile:
Email:
0274 334 277
corbins@hgleach.co.nz

PLANT/MACHINERY

Plant and Maintenance Manager

Mr Ricky Leach Mobile:
A/Hrs:
Email:
027 484 4455
07 868 8107
rickyl@hgleach.co.nz

 


LEACH RURAL SOLUTIONS

Sales

Mr Warwick Leach Mobile:
Email:
027 492 2204
warwick@hgleach.co.nz

Operations Manager

Mr Wayne Laurenson Mobile:
Email:
0278 390 366
waynel@hgleach.co.nz


Purchasing Officer

Mr Gerry Bakker Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Fax:
07 862 8727
07 862 7940
gerryb@hgleach.co.nz
07 862 6872

Managing Director

Mr Mark Baillie Mobile:
Email:
0274 172 150
markb@hgleach.co.nz

Human Resources Manager

Mrs Jan Wild Mobile:
Email:
0274 922 001
janw@hgleach.co.nz

Fields marked with a * are required.